Contact Us

Markaz Zahra Park,
Kuduvally,
Calicut.
zahratulquran@markazonline.com
Ph: 0495- 2214005

Mob: +91 9072500435, +91 9072440005









[recaptcha]

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PERSON MOBILE EMAIL
Chancellor Sheikh Abubacker Ahmed gs@markazonline.com
General Manager C Muhammed Faizi gm@markazonline.com
Director Dr.MAH Azhari director@markazonline.com
Academic Head (Sharia) Dr. Hussain Saquafi chullikkod vc@markazonline.com
Asst. General Manager Unais Muhammed +91 9072 500 450 agm@markazonline.com
Human Resource Manager Ameer Hassan +91 9072 500 414 hrm@markazonline.com
Secretary to GS Badusha Saquafi info@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Human Resourse Muhammed Master +91 9072 500 405 hram@markazonline.com
Media Luqman / Irfan +91 9846 311 155 media@markazonline.com
Web Ibrahim Mavoor / Ziyad +91 9742 500 444 web@markazonline.com
Engineering Yoosuf Haji eng@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Accounts and Audit Ubaid Ali +91 9072 500 401 amacc@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Finance Abubacker Kizhakoth afm@markazonline.com
Reception Sidheeque Haji +91 9072 500412 helpdesk@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Events & Fund Raising Ubaid Saquafi events@markazonline.com
HADIYA Abdul Kader Saquafi +91 9072 500 418 hadiya@markazonline.com
Markaz Gareden Poonoor Saleem Haji (Joint Director) +91 9072 500 418
Kashmiri Home Marzooq Sa’adi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 421
Khalfan Islamic Centre Koyilandy Hafiz Jareer Saquafi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 422
Kulliyya Office Riyaz Saquafi (Office Incharge) +91 9072 500 423
Markaz Green Valley Maranchatty Sulaiman Master (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 425
Saqafathu Ssunniyya Boarding Madrassa (RECB) Basheer Saqafi KP (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 429
Markaz Oasis Basheer Saqafi KP (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 430
MPS Murikkassery Shan Saquafi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 431
Markaz Perlassery Ashraf Saquafi +91 9072 500 433
Patrolling Officer +91 9072 500 434
Project Co-ordinator Arabic Kutty Naduvattom +91 9072 500 437
Co-ordinator Aided Schools Ammad Koya +91 9072 500 439
Security Head Malabar Abubacker +91 9072 500 441
Sharia Higher Studies Abdul Gafoor Azhari (In charge) +91 9072 500443
P.R.O. Shari’a Colleges Noushad Saquafi Vazhur +91 9072 500 447
P.R.O. Hifzul Qur’an Colleges VP Muhammed Saquafi +91 9072 500 448
Markaz Ihram Ali Master (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 419 ihram@markazonline.com
Markaz Gulf Desk Basheer Palazhi (Co-ordinator) gulfdesk@markazonline.com
M-TAS Ibrahim Mavoor +91 9072 500 444 mtas@markazonline.com
IT Administration Rasheed Punnassery +91 9072 500 440 it@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Administration Kunhutty master +91 9072 500 406 ama@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Documents & Legal Moosa Haji legal@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Purchase Noufal Nurani +91 9072500 410 purchase@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Farm Muhammed Busthani +91 9072 500 404 mazra@markazonline.com
Public Relation Depaertment Salahudeen saquafi +91 9072 500 436 pro@markazonline.com
Central Kitchen Department Sa’adudheen +91 9072 500 411 ckitchen@markazonline.com
Public Works Departments Shameer saquafi +91 9072 500 415 pwd@markazonline.com
Takaful Department Ashraf Saquafi takaful@markazonline.com
DTP & Design Unit Shuhaib Saquafi Uliyil dtp@markazonline.com
Markaz College of arts & sceience
Markaz ITI Muhammedali Saquafi Valliyad +91 9072 500 420 iti@markazonline.com
Markaz Group of Institutes Rahman Bablu +91 9072 500 409 mgs@markazonline.com
Zahratul Qur’an Academy Dr. Aboobacker Nizami +91 9072 500 435 zahratulquran@markazonline.com
Markaz Shareeath Majeed Saquafi ssa@markazonline.com
Markaz Boarding Boys (SSBM) Marzooq Sa’adi zaitunvalley@markazonline.com
Markaz Boarding Girls (RECG) Basheer Saqafi recg@markazonline.com
Markaz Rayhan valley Koya Musliyar +91 9072 500 438 rayhanvalley@markazonline.com
Markaz Hifz College Basheer Saquafi +91 9072 500 417 hifz@markazonline.com
Markaz Kashmiri Home Moosa Saquafi +91 9072 500 413 kashmirihome@markazonline.com
Markaz Oasis Usman Saquafi +91 9072 500 430 oasis@markazonline.com
Markaz Law College Samad Pulikad +91 9072 500 445 adminmlc@markazonline.com
HRO Mahamood hro@markazonline.com
Masjid Alliance P.T.C Master +91 9072 500 426 masjidalliance@markazonline.com
Alumni Association Basheer Plazhi alumni@markazonline.com
RECG Izzuddin Saquafi +91 9072 500 408 recg@markazonline.com
Students Union, Ihyaussunna PT Muhammed +91 9605 14 4321 ihyaussunna@markazonline.com